Pressure (Album Mix)

by Sunken City

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



This is a mix of all the songs off our album Pressure. Enjoy! Get full versions at , iTunes , or Amazon!


Song List:
1. Cool Arrow Radio W/ Orlando Royal (Intro)
2. Freedom Riot
3. Youth Taker
4. Ciudad Hundida
5. Tattoo Blues
6. Ask
7. For The Profit
8. Pressure
9. Bluffing
10. The Rhythm
11. Last Time
12. Sistema
13. Don’t Stop
14. Under Attack
15. Olvidaste
16. With All This Pain
17. Today
18. Olvidaste (Reprise)
19. Last Time (Acoustic)
20. Cool Arrow Radio W/ Orlando Royal (Outro)


released March 28, 2010
Band: Robert Rios, Mario T. De Alba, Joey Simeoni, David Rivas, & William Ibarra




Sunken City Los Angeles, California

Sons of Long Beach, San Pedro and Lynwood bring you this sound. We play Reggae Rock(Spanish/English) with a mix up of Ska, Latin, Roots Reggae and more. We sing about the struggles that we live through these days. Things that others choose not to see sometimes.
Robert(Lead V./ Rhythm G.), Mario (Rhythm G./vocals/Lead G.), Joey (Drums/percussions) David (Bass), Willy (keys).
... more

contact / help

Contact Sunken City

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Sunken City, you may also like: